Diary - HMCC WEBSITE

Go to content






  Mon 20th Jan
11.00am
Keep Fit with Maureen (Hall 2)

1.00pm
Put on your ballroom dancing shoes with Hilda (Hall 2)

8.00pm
Line Dancing (Hall 2)
  Tues 21st Jan
9.30am
Maintenance

10.00am
Property Committee Meeting

6.00pm
Morris dancing (Hall 2)
  Wed 22nd Jan
10.00am
Listening Post




2.00pm
Arts & Crafts Group (Hall 2)

5.30pm
Rainbows(Hall 2)

6.30pm
Guides (Hall 2)
  Thurs 23rd Jan
9.30am
Adults and toddlers group (Hall 2)

6.30pm
Brownies (Hall 2)

7.00pm
Habitation of Mercy Bible Study

7.30pm
Thursday Evening Fellowship
  Fri 24th Jan
1.00pm
Claremont Kurling Club (Hall 2)
  Sat 25th Jan
10.30am
Community Coffee Morning  (Concourse Cafe)

11.00am
Listening Post



  Sun 26th Jan
10.45am
Morning service led by Mrs A Shepherd

2.00pm
Habitation of Mercy (Hall 1)

6.00pm
Side by Side in Rehearsal  (Stage)
 Mon 27th Jan
11.00am
Keep Fit with Maureen (Hall 2)

1.00pm
Put on your ballroom dancing shoes with Hilda (Hall 2

8.00pm
Line Dancing (Hall 2)
  Tue 28th Jan
9.30am
Maintenance

12.00pm
Community Luncheon

6.00pm
Morris dancing (Hall 2)
  Wed 29th Jan
10.00am
Listening Post




2.00pm
Arts & Crafts Group (Hall 2)

5.30pm
Rainbows(Hall 2)

6.30pm
Guides (Hall 2)
  Thurs 30th Jan
9.30am
Adults and toddlers group (Hall 2)

6.30pm
Brownies (Hall 2)

7.30pm
Habitation of Mercy Bible Study
  Fri 31st Jan
1.00pm
Claremont Kurling Club (Hall 2)






Saturday 1st February
from 10.30
Coffee and chat morning
Sunday 2nd February
10.45
Morning Worship led by
Mr John Brocklehurst

14.00
Habitation of Mercy

18.00
Side by Side Rehearsal
Monday 3rd February
11.00
Keep Fit with Maureen

13.00
Ballroom Dancing

20.00
Line Dancing
Tuesday 4th February
09.30
Maintenance

18.00
Morris Dancing
Wednesday 5th February
10.00
Listening Post

14.00
Arts and Crafts

17.30
Rainbows

18.30
Guides
Thursday 6th February
09.30
Adults and Toddlers

17.30
Brownies

19.30
Habitation of Mercy
Bible Study
Friday 7th February
13.00
Claremont Curling
Saturday 8th February
10.30
Coffee and Chat Morning

11.00
Listening Post
Sunday 9th February
10.45
Morning Worship led by
Mr David Walton

14.00
Habitation of Mercy

18.00
Side by Side Rehearsal
Monday 10th February
11.00
Keep Fit with Maureen

13.00
Ballroom Dancing

20.00
Line Dancing
Tuesday 11th February
09.30
Maintenance

18.00
Morris Dancing
Wednesday 12th February
10.00
Listening Post

14.00
Arts and Crafts

17.30
Rainbows

18.30
Guides
Thursday 13th February
09.30
Adults and Toddlers

17.30
Brownies

19.00
Habitation of Mercy       Bible Study

19.30
Thursday Evening Fellowship
Friday 14th February
13.00
Claremont Curling
Saturday 15th February
10.30
Coffee and Chat Morning

11.00
Listening Post
Sunday 16th February
10.45
Morning Worship led by
Mrs Carol Barratt

14.00
Habitation of Mercy

18.00
Side by Side Rehearsal
Monday 17th February
11.00
Keep Fit with Maureen

13.00
Ballroom Dancing

20.00
Line Dancing
Tuesday 18th February
09.30
Maintenance

18.00
Morris Dancing
Wednesday 19th February
10.00
Listening Post

14.00
Arts and Crafts

17.30
Rainbows

18.30
Guides
Thursday 20th February
09.30
Adults and Toddlers

17.30
Brownies

19.00
Habitation of Mercy
Bible Study
Friday 21st February
13.00
Claremont Curling
Saturday 22nd February
10.30
Coffee and Chat Morning

11.00
Listening Post
Sunday 23rd February
10.45
Morning Worship led by
Rev Clare Stainsby

14.00
Habitation of Mercy

18.00
Side by Side Rehearsal
Monday 24th February
11.00
Keep Fit with Maureen

13.00
Ballroom Dancing

20.00
Line Dancing
Tuesday 25th February
09.30
Maintenance

12.00
Community Lunch
for the over 50's

18.00
Morris Dancing
Wednesday 26th February
10.00
Listening Post

14.00
Arts and Crafts

17.30
Rainbows

18.30
Guides
Thursday 27th February
09.30
Adults and Toddlers

17.30
Brownies

19.00
Habitation of Mercy
Bible study

19.30
Thursday Evening Fellowship
Friday 28th February
13.00
Claremont Curling

19.30
Film Night
Saturday 29th February
10.30
Coffee and Chat Morning

11.00
Listening Post






Back to content